SELF

L  VEFEST

TAPE

STORYTELLERS...LET’S DIVE IN!

Casting office physical space is going away and being replaced with self-taped auditions. The good news is that casting directors will be able to watch more tapes and see more options for a role, which ultimately creates more opportunities for visibility and creating great relationships. The Self Tape LOVEFEST was born out of the discomfort that so many actors have surrounding the self-tape process. This class is for the artist who wants to up their game, learn the technical aspects of industry-standard self-tapes, and is dedicated to elevating their work.  I offer you a safe, supportive, and honest environment to help you find your most authentic audition while nailing the technical aspects of the self-tape.

POP UP CLASS!
 

Sold out!

THE CLASSES
Nuts and Bolts Class.jpg

One day workshop!

Sat. March 6th

12noon PST/3pm EST

The Musical Theatre Self Tape LOVEFEST

4 wk session

Wed, 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST

March 17th, 24th,31st and Apr. 7th

The Self Tape LOVEFEST Workout

4 wk session

Mondays, 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EST

March 15th, 22nd, 29th, Apr. 5th

 

WENDY ROSOF

Your Self Tape Sherpa

As a creative hyphenate, Wendy’s mission is to tell damn good stories and to help others find their way to their own unique storytelling goodness. Wendy has made and watched a gajillion self-tapes and has learned A LOT along the way – she has seen the good, the bad, and the ugly (with a few of those being her own until she got it together!). Her goal is to be your Self Tape Sherpa™ so you can actually enjoy the process! In her free time Wendy is an adrenaline junkie who loves jumping out of planes, scuba diving, and giant roller coasters.

 
 
SUBSCRIBE

Stay up to date with the latest offerings, news, and updates from Self Tape LOVEFEST

 

Have questions about the LOVEFEST? Feel free to fill out the contact form below.

C  NTACT